2015 Duramax Oil Leak- 3500 miles

Hello All- Newbie here,

So bought my beautiful new Silverado loaded, Crew Cab, 4x4 after a lengthy process finding the right combo and making the right deal. The truck is primarily used to pull my 6k lb toy hauler. At about 3000 miles I noticed from one weekend to the next a drip or two of oil on the driveway. Since I recently had a leaker with my 2005 Silverado it didn't really concern me...about three weeks later and a 1000 mile round trip I noticed a slightly larger puddle. My initial thought was someone was messing with me...looked under the truck and three drips, 1 around the lower oil pan, 1 on the tranny housing and 1 on the cooler line. Couldn't believe it...took it in, 4 days of diagnosis led to them replacing the lower oil pan seal hoping it would fix the issue. A few weeks goes by and a trip up to the Eastern Sierras later I pulled the truck out of the driveway and again, leaking. Same drips, same spots. I had opened a case with GM, it remains open today. The truck is back at the dealer and now diagnosed with a cracked rear seal housing. Going on 1 week still not repaired...dealer is saying a few more days...I'm just ecstatic my $60k is now completely dismantled....left a message for my case worker Tuesday, no response....not sure how far I should push this. Thinking buyback....just want everyone to be aware, I took a hit on a 2013 Malibu they couldn't fix, not swallowing this one! Thoughts, experiences welcome...

Completely dismantled? Now that's going to the extreme. All they have out of it is the trans not a big deal, my 2012 had a oil leak at the rear seal and they had it for about 3-4 days and never had a problem with it till I got my 2015. No way your going to get a buy back just for this, don't sweat it its not a big deal.