New here, help with changing my 2017 chrome lt grill to z71 color matched

As the title says I’m new here, I got a great deal on a 2017 double cab lt back in October. I’ve been reading the forums via Tapatalk and I’m still learning how to navigate the app. I have yet to come across the topic of changing my chrome lt front end to the color matched z71 front end. Is the cost outrageous, requiring new bumper, grill, and headlights. Or has anyone maybe wrapped there’s to color match? Please upload pictures if you have them. Thank you, happy new year!

83506bde2c506cb789ed2b27461a0cfa.jpgd580fc783b158013977dc229b579a632.jpg47b78791338aef83eaab674d3bca8577.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

No one will answer because this topic has been beat to death. Poor guys like us new to the site want info so we make a thread and people ignore it or don’t help at all and the ones that do will tell you to use the search bar. 

Use the search bar. 

Find good shop and have it wrapped 

I tried the search bar and looked through a mile of threads trying to find anyone who is wrapped theirs. Maybe someone will come forward with pictures eventually. Lol. I was just wondering what to look for and steer away from.
Otherwise I’ll be the first and I’ll post it when I find a reputable place to do it for a fair $$.

19 hours ago, Louisk1220 said:

As the title says I’m new here, I got a great deal on a 2017 double cab lt back in October. I’ve been reading the forums via Tapatalk and I’m still learning how to navigate the app. I have yet to come across the topic of changing my chrome lt front end to the color matched z71 front end. Is the cost outrageous, requiring new bumper, grill, and headlights. Or has anyone maybe wrapped there’s to color match? Please upload pictures if you have them. Thank you, happy new year!

83506bde2c506cb789ed2b27461a0cfa.jpgd580fc783b158013977dc229b579a632.jpg47b78791338aef83eaab674d3bca8577.jpg