I hope everyone reads this before buying one of these trucks

Well my rant continues. I have been reporting a vibration coming at low RPM ranges for the past 2 years of owning my 2014 Silverado high country 6.2L. I suspected it was the trans right away and was told "we cant replicate the noise" or "everything is within spec" by multiple dealers. Well at 104000 miles and less then 3 years old all hell broke loose on the tranny. I bring it into the dealership and they tear it down saying my torque converter and 3 of the gear packs are shot. I call GM for "assistance". a week later I get a call saying they will contribute 750 dollars towards a 3300 dollar job.. what a joke. Ive reported the issue since day one and everyone told me it was fine. Now, 4000 miles out of warranty i get stuck with a huge bill. This is all on top of the AC condenser that just went out as well (900 dollar repair according to the dealership) that GM will do NOTHING for. SO DISAPPOINTED with GM that it has changed my mind about buying the 2019. I hope you all have better luck then me.