New Product Offering-GM Camera Kits, Complete for Your Silverado and S

Trav_13

I have been working for the last 3 years installing Rear Vision Camera Systems on the 2009-Current Chevrolet Silverado and GMC Sierra’s since they became an OEM option back in 2009. Over the last few years I have installed dozens of Rear Vision Camera Systems for folks who have just purchased their truck and would like the to have the Rear Vision Camera System, and also dealers who need to have a camera installed on the truck to get the deal closed.

I have alot of knowledge in regards to the Rear Vision Camera System, and have had the opportunity to try several different configurations to get desirable results.

During late 2011 I have teamed up with some wonderful vendors, who have provided me with excellent products and services on the Rear Vision Camera System. During early 2013 I made a commitment, since I was so happy with the Rear Vision Camera System, that I wanted to put together a nice pretty much plug and play kit for the guys on the board who like accessorizing their trucks just as much as I do!

With this being said I have put together with the help of my vendors a Rear Vision Camera Kit for the 2009-2013 GM Fullsize Trucks that I would like to offer to the members here on GM-Trucks.

This Camera Kit Includes the Following and all Components are Brand New:

*OEM OnStar Auto Dimming Mirror with Rear Camera Monitor

*A High Quality OEM Style Camera from Camera Source that includes the Full Wiring Harness all the way from the Tailgate to the Cab!

*Adapter Wiring Harness (This allows you to plug your camera harness in under the dash without having to run wires all the way to the mirror)

*High Quality Instructions

These Kits are Available for 2009-2013 GM Fullsize Pickup Trucks and I am offering them to the board members at a price of $549 Shipped and Insured to Your Door anywhere in the 48 Contiguous States!!