Sign in to follow this  
JJ2

Left Hand/Drivers door Harness (23342732)

I have a brand new drivers/LH side door harness for DL3 mirrors. GM part #23342732 Never used. $70 shipped. PM for pictures

Thanks

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By SHuntzy
      Hello, I’m new to this so please bare with me.

I have a 2018 Silverado LT With DL8 Mirrors And I just purchased the DL3 Mirrors Online.

I connected the driver side mirror to the factory switch harness and the only function I’m getting from it is the mirror adjustment settings. The problem I’m having is that the turn signal and puddle lights are not working.

im hoping to get some advice, I’m not worried about making it look nice I just really would like to get it to work.

I came to think that if I were to tap into the power wire in the mirror harness for the mirror turn signal, and possibly run a wire from there to To the headlight turn signal wire harness that would get it to work?

Then maybe run a wire from puddle light but run that to something that turns on when the doors are unlocked? The problem is I’m worried that it might be pushing too much power to the mirror and blow something out?

if that can work I’m not sure witch wires in the mirror harness to tap into? I can’t find anything online showing what wires do what?

Thanks!
    • By SeanSmith