Traded my Silverado for a Colorado and I HATED IT!

Okay guys here is the bottom line: I had been driving a K2 platform truck since 2013... Switched to a 2017 Colorado about 2 months ago and it was a terrible choice for me..

My lease was coming up to the end on the 2016 Silverado LT 4x4 I had been driving and I thought, hrm maybe a Colorado would be nice: smaller size would fit better in the garage and be easier to park plus maybe save a few bucks on gas along the way..

Holy crap the Colorado was  a MAJOR mistake for me.... It is small inside I just couldn't get comfortable with it, the truck I had for about 50 days was a 2017 Colorado Z71 crew cab 4x4....

The seats are too small for me: I'm not a real big guy 210# 5'11" size 36" pants, after about 30 minutes my legs would start to tingle and lose some circulation / hurt moderately...

The seats have no adjustment for tilt either just up and down front to back and lumbar which was really irritating to me and exacerbated the seat discomfort issues... 

I could not put the seat close enough to the steering wheel to comfortable reach it without putting my feet to close to the pedals and my knee so close to the steering column that I would have the dang truck remote tapping on my knees when I had my foot on the brake.. I blame this on the telescoping steering wheel not coming out far enough, also it's just telescope not a true tilt...

There was not enough room for my left leg next to / below the steering wheel so I couldn't steer with my left hand outside the wheel because my leg was in the way of my arm operating the steering wheel...

Door height was too short for me to get in and out without either bumping my head or seriously tilting my neck in an awkward to clear the door... This also played into the steering wheel vs leg problem as there is not enough overall height inside the cab IMO...