Drive Shaft Vibration 68-78 mph

I have an issue with my 2018 Chevy 2500.  I bought the truck and put about 3000 miles on it and then added a leveling kit and Toyo 275/65/20 tires.  On smooth asphalt interstates is where I notice the vibration the most.  Concrete interstates it is not very noticeable. Originally we thought it was the Toyo tires and I had 2 replaced.  The dealership failed badly trying to force balance the tires and even told me the two new ones were out of round that ended up not being true at all.  I called Toyo direct and they set me up with one of their premier dealers and they have forced balanced all 4 tires and the ride improved greatly.  I am now just stuck with what feels like the drive shaft vibrating between 68-78 (I am not a mechanic so I may be using the wrong terminology).  The vibration is not very bad but it is definitely there.  I can sometimes feel it when accelerating at interstate speeds also.  You feel the vibration more on the floor board rather than in the seat or the wheel (where I felt it when the tires were out of balance).  Anyone experienced this with their trucks?  I dread taking it back to the dealership for this as they cant even balance tires properly.  Would love to have an idea of what is going on so I can point them in the right direction.

• 4 weeks later...