I am new to this GM-Forums stuff, so what better way to get things started than to ask for some help!

Im the owner of a 2016 GMC Denali 2500 HD and Ive been in search of finding the perfect setup for wheels and tires/lift. Ive been all over the internet looking for a setup, and ive finally found this one that I believe is the most bad-aslkdjf setup out there. 

WHAT IS ON THIS TRUCK!!

I know its the FUEL TITAN D588 wheels with Toyo open country 35x12.50 R20 tires. This is just a cars salesman going through the truck and reading off what he can see...

My question is;

What wheel size is on this truck? Does anyone know and/or is able to figure out?

Is this a 2" lift/leveling kit? Is that all this is?

Will the 35" tires fit with just that minor trimming?

Can you still tow with a setup like this?

Hopefully someone knows as this is a killer setup!! 

https://youtu.be/a9Z9IMyzdp4

Screenshot (3).png

1 hour ago, jerseytaylor said:

also. use the customoffsets.com gallery. best tool to search for setups you may like.

I have done that already. Ive gone in and left every category blank except leveling kit, wheel size (20), wheel width (12), and tire size (35). Ive been on other websites as well looking for something similar to this truck... I can not find any info on it! Is this a setup that just doesn't work, and rubs like absolute hell at the slightest turn? Is this why nobody runs it?

it depends on the offset and how far outside the fenders those stick.  if its got a huge offset it shouldn't rub, except maybe at full turn.  With my 2 inch level/block I could run a 35" tire, but a 12.5" wide 35 would need about a 3 inch offset I would guess, just to keep it close to stock on the inside, where the rubbing would occur.  And you may need to space out the front bumper an inch.  

I have what looks like a similar set up.