High Country cluster upgrade on Custom Trail Boss

Hello. I’m new to this so any help would be appreciated. I have a 2019 Silverado Custom Trail Boss. I recently saw someone on social media who upgraded the entire interior of their Custom Trail Boss with High Country interior. My main question is about how I go about putting a new High Country cluster in my custom trail boss. I’ll also need the upgraded steering wheel with the buttons on the right side to toggle through the screen. Do I need to get it programmed to work? If so, where can I get that done? Any information on this topic will help me a lot because I can’t seem to find much information anywhere on the internet. Thank you very much for your time. I appreciate your input.

7E2FB390-D218-46BF-BB94-63A2EBFB4DFA.jpeg

5 hours ago, JRTJ54 said:

I buy it and send it where? And no I don’t have the steering wheel controls so I’d have to buy that as well.

Here is the FAQ on white autos site. Once you make the purchase they send you an address where you can send the cluster. You can also have them supply the cluster. 

FAQ:

Q: How does this work?
A: You can choose to have us supply the 100% correct OEM Brand New cluster by using the drop downs above OR you may choose to source a new or used cluster. If you choose to go the used route you first figure out your application (E.G. Gas US Spec and model year) and using the parts list below you source the appropriate cluster (new or used). If you wish to have 100% OEM functionality AND retain your factory or factory backed extended warranty you MUST use the same model year cluster as your truck. You then place an order and follow the shipping instructions provided.  Upon return simply plug the unit in and you’ll be golden; yes it’s really that simple.

Q: Can you do this for Export (Metric clusters)?
A: Yes we can and we can supply them as well via the drop down.

Q: Will I lose any features?
A: No you should not lose any features that you had before.