Supersprings on Denali

Has anyone installed Supersprings on their 19+ denali with ARC?

Took a wheel off tonight and to my surprise there was a sensor bracket, for ride height im assuming, sitting over the middle of the spring pack 

(Im new to gm trucks, only had this truck 2 weeks)

I've been looking for options to handle the tongue weight on this soft as **** rear end, I ordered Supersprings and here we are...   short of disconnecting the rod and bending bracket out of the way... and getting codes. 

Ohh,  this is on a 2019 1500 sierra denali 6.2l

20210330_155313.jpg

Edited by Clayton1985
Add info

10 hours ago, calgator73 said:

Using weight distributing hitch?

I have one,   I will use it.    

I was able to weigh the cargo trailer today,   I'll be right around 9k lbs once I get the rest of stuff in it  (at 7400lbs today when I weighed) 

Problem is the hitch/ pin weight,   I re-arranged inside trailer and my pin weight came up at 1188lbs.    Not sure I can get that any lower.

8 hours ago, Clayton1985 said:

I was able to weigh the cargo trailer today,   I'll be right around 9k lbs once I get the rest of stuff in it  (at 7400lbs today when I weighed) 

Problem is the hitch/ pin weight,   I re-arranged inside trailer and my pin weight came up at 1188lbs.    Not sure I can get that any lower.

What is the max tongue weight on your door jamb?  You've got to be close.  My technique with a soft suspension is full load restoration even though the manual may say 1/2.  Are you having porpoising on bumps?  Do you see a difference between tow haul and normal when towing?

5 hours ago, calgator73 said:

What is the max tongue weight on your door jamb?  You've got to be close.  My technique with a soft suspension is full load restoration even though the manual may say 1/2.  Are you having porpoising on bumps?  Do you see a difference between tow haul and normal when towing?

930 lbs.