Northwest Indiana And Need Work

Sepiroth

Well my worker's compensation has run out and now I am unemployed, as my department with the city I used to work for has been deleted.

As some of you may know I am an auto technician by trade. Now with my bad back, I can not do that type of work anymore, I feel.

Im going to school part time to look into another career.

So what I am looking for from someone is a hook up of sorts. I got 3 kids over here and a wife that busts her hump to make ends meet.

So what do you say? Any way I can get hooked up? I have taken CDL tests and willing to get a CDL license.__________________

Well my worker's compensation has run out and now I am unemployed, as my department with the city I used to work for has been deleted.

As some of you may know I am an auto technician by trade. Now with my bad back, I can not do that type of work anymore, I feel.

Im going to school part time to look into another career.

So what I am looking for from someone is a hook up of sorts. I got 3 kids over here and a wife that busts her hump to make ends meet.

So what do you say? Any way I can get hooked up? I have taken CDL tests and willing to get a CDL license.__________________

I know there's quite a few Indiana guys on here who might have some connections. Daddy you know anyone?

I am originally from NW Indiana (Hammond) and now live a little south (Indy). I don't know offhand of anyone hiring. Try www.usajobs.com there were some things posted in crown point not to long ago.

I wish I could be of help but I just don't know of anyone hiring right now around here. On an unrelated note though, I have a couple of buddies from Kouts.

Small world. Who all do you know from Kouts. My wife, God love her, is a lifer. She knows, and her mom and dad know a whole bunch of people from the town.

I only know a few people. I am originally from East Chighetto. Moving out here was the best thing I coulda done.

I am originally from East Chighetto