Beta testers wanted Save gas, Free Stuff!! lol

Hey guys, new to the scene here on the forums. So what better way to say hi then giving out some free stuff! lol. My name is Dick, been porting heads and racing most my life. Now that life has slowed down i have been developing a few parts i have been meaning to get to for some time. What i have here is a throttle body device that i am intending to prove saves fuel. I have been testing these for the past 6 months in the 5.3 silverados with good results. The ones i am offering fit the 09-13 throttle bodies (may fit others)

So now i need a wider pool of testers. I have 10 of them that i will give away free (i will even pay shipping) if you just test them and give me your honest real world results. We have been seeing about a 10% increase in mileage (conservatively) on the few test vehicles i have them on. Just need more input. Again these are all free no bs, just need more testers. so if your interested just post up and i will send one your way in exchange for your honest results. A few pics below... they just slip over your stock throttle body.. 5 min install with a flat head... any questions let me know! I will send instructions with the part.

IMG_0941.JPG

IMG_0942.JPG

IMG_0943.JPG

Edited by Mr Speed
wording

Hey man sounds good! thank you. just DM me where to send it and ill have it right out. Just please post results. that's all i ask. Good or bad.. been working on these for a long time, and i need to know how they work for all different driving styles. We tested mostly highway.. with a little city in the mix.

Just confirm that the 07 throttle body is the same as the 09- 13.. i think there may be a difference.

Edited by Mr Speed
  • Like 1

That's amazing, 10% more MPG with a plastic air guide.  Anyone remember another device, making a remarkably similar claim, but instead of making the air go straight, it was fan shaped so the air went in a special vortex?