2006 Silverado - How hard are these repairs?

Now that I have a bunch of time at home thanks to these wonderful world events I decided it would be a good time to take the truck down and get some work done on it that i've been putting off. A couple shops have quoted 1500$-2000$ for all this. Unsure of whats to come, i'd like to avoid this. I have all the parts and fluid in my garage. Ordered it off Rock Auto a few weeks ago. The truck is only a 6cyl work truck, so its not worth but maybe 6k. Its in really good condition and only had 120k on the odometer; plenty more life in this one.

This is a 2WD 6cyl truck. So the whole front end is pretty open.

Im by no means a master mechanic but I have worked on cars for years as a side hobby with friends. My question is how hard are these things to change/repair?

1. Rack an pinion replacement
    1. Replace pressure lines and flush fluid
  2. Rear drum replacement (Drum, pads, hardware)
  3. Brake fluid flush all 4 wheels
    1. Ive done one corner when i replaced a caliper, but never have done a full flush.
    2. If i recall you start with the farthest wheel from the master cylinder and pump it till the lines are clear - that should mean that line has been purged, right?
  4. Oil pan gasket replacement
    1. It looks like this is above the subframe so it looks like ill have to drop that cross piece and it should allow me to unbolt the pan
  5. Rear diff gasket replacement & fluid change

any input on this is appreciated. The main one I am unsure of most is the rear drum brakes. I've only ever worked on disc brakes. Watched a good half dozen videos on them and i feel more confident on the topic but also would like this groups input.

• Like 1