No deals on 2014s?

Still shocked that their is no extra incentives on '14 vs '15s. The only additional i can get is 2k more in trade for a used truck. A local dealer has 5 identical 14 CC Victory Reds and a black and they arent motivated to sell apprently.

Well then check out another dealer. Incentives and rebates are from the manufacturer and change monthly, not the dealer but the dealer can add more $ off like during a big sale.

Funny that you said that comment at the end that they must not be motivated to sell. When I was a salesman at the local dealer I had a guy say that same basic thing which I found laughable. Even more laughable that he didn't want to do any paperwork to look up his credit which might help get a better deal. That's a comment that an a**hole says, but not calling you one. My point is that even though dealerships are privately owned, you'd be surprised how much of the end pricing is controlled by the manufacturer and banks.

Still shocked that their is no extra incentives on '14 vs '15s. The only additional i can get is 2k more in trade for a used truck. A local dealer has 5 identical 14 CC Victory Reds and a black and they arent motivated to sell apprently.

If a dealer still has 2014's left on there lot they are doing something wrong. We're almost 6 months in to 2015 lol!

Yeah i can get 12k off a 2014 with GMS, rebates and a 2k extra on my trade (also whatever i can get for my 04) or 10k off a 2015. I would rather just get the 2015 in OBM i want.... but if i could get a black or VRed for 15k off.

They are motivated to call me 2 times a day everyday to tell me they still have them but they want to sit on a bunch of 14s apparently......I dont think i am a **** just me and the wife are people who only buy when things are a deal or we have more of a money advantage. I am patient and in no hurry if they want to make a sale then here i am. Or ill wait till july or Feb truck month.