Black AT4 emblems

Looks great - plastidip on the GMC logo looks great- makes it blend.

I also have dealer trying to sourcre the black AT4 emblems for my 2019 Carbon Pro - which came with standard chrome ones 

Any part number information or where you sourced them would be great to know.

Thx for posting 

IMG_8517.JPG

Edited by Supercup
  • Like 1

On 1/31/2020 at 4:40 AM, Libertas said:

What are the Part #'s.  I've been searching and no luck.  

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you all! I'm actually a salesman at a gmc dealership so I've been putting in the hours for end of the month! The 2 part numbers are 84690478 and 84680479 AT4 emblems in carbon flash is what they call them.

On 1/31/2020 at 8:55 AM, Supercup said:

Looks great - plastidip on the GMC logo looks great- makes it blend.

I also have dealer trying to sourcre the black AT4 emblems for my 2019 Carbon Pro - which came with standard chrome ones 

Any part number information or where you sourced them would be great to know.

Thx for posting 

IMG_8517.JPG

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you all! I'm actually a salesman at a gmc dealership so I've been putting in the hours for end of the month! The 2 part numbers are 84690478 and 84680479 AT4 emblems in carbon flash is what they call them. 

• Like 1

On 1/31/2020 at 3:14 PM, Chrisd534 said:

Also been looking for part numbers but cant find!

Plasti dip looks awesome was it hard to do ?