Hello everyone! I hope I'm posting in the correct area....If not mods feel free to move. I'm a newbie here for sure.....first post. Not new to forums or GM trucks at all. I have owned and own many GM vehicles. My last truck was a 13 Silverado 1500 Z71.  I recently purchased a new 2021 Trail Boss....love the ruck. I have been poking around on here since late November and decided to join the family. Looking forward to learning and sharing! 

B98559C0-014A-4C44-A1D7-D8E5D039EAB8.jpeg

Edited by 21trailboss

2 hours ago, 21trailboss said:

Hello everyone! I hope I'm posting in the correct area....If not mods feel free to move. I'm a newbie here for sure.....first post. Not new to forums or GM trucks at all. I have owned and own many GM vehicles. My last truck was a 13 Silverado 1500 Z71.  I recently purchased a new 2021 Trail Boss....love the ruck. I have been poking around on here since late November and decided to join the family. Looking forward to learning and sharing! 

B98559C0-014A-4C44-A1D7-D8E5D039EAB8.jpeg

Beautiful truck!  And like Bluegrass mentioned. You’re gonna love that engine/tranny combo!  Exhaust and intake really wakes it up. Enjoy

53 minutes ago, BluegrassMotorsport said:

Ayyye I see that 6.2 badge. Nice! You're going to love that engine/trans combo. 

Yes sir.....good eye! I bought a new 03 sierra CC 2500 hd with 6.0/4L80E great truck ex got that in the divorce. Bought a new 13 CC Silverado  Z71 5.3/6L80E also great ruck but noticeable power loss.  You are right....I love this 6.2/10 speed! I haven't towed with it yet but this bad boy has some power!    

18 minutes ago, TNTSilverado said:

Beautiful truck!  And like Bluegrass mentioned. You’re gonna love that engine/tranny combo!  Exhaust and intake really wakes it up. Enjoy

Thank you TNT....Your truck looks sweet too! Yes I definitely love the engine/trans combo!  

1 hour ago, BluegrassMotorsport said:

Ayyye I see that 6.2 badge. Nice! You're going to love that engine/trans combo.