CV Axel Damaged from Sway Bar

Hey guys, this is my first time posting here and hoping for some insight or guidance. I have a 21 1500 Denali and about a year ago installed the Rough Country 3.5 inch lift. I took the truck in for an oil change today and mentioned that there was some noise coming from the wheel well. They put it up on the lift and checked everything out and told me that the CV Boot was leaking sue to a puncture from the lower strut bolt. They recommended new front CV axels and a conversion kit for the sway bar. Ive looked around for a "conversion kit" but cant seem to find anything. Warranty was voided with the lift and they dont have a manufacturer sway bar conversion kit so they couldn't do the work. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated!

IMG_1191.jpeg

IMG_1189.jpeg

IMG_1190.jpeg

IMG_1193.jpeg

IMG_1192.jpeg

Bump, now this has me thinking that my swap bar is making this clunking noise when I reverse into a spot...Im curious to see if anyone has seen this mythical sway bar conversion kit. From the research, I just did, looks like Jeeps do this...but havent heard of one for our trucks.

Well for starters, Rough Country says the 3.5" kit doesn't fit Denali which I assume is all to do with the factroy shocks.  

I think this might be why GM makes the different CV shafts for the Trail Boss/AT4?  They are longer to accommodate the added suspension travel/height/angles.  

I'd order a pair of the axles from a Trail Boss/AT4 and put those in.  

Edited by newdude

10 minutes ago, newdude said:

Well for starters, Rough Country says the 3.5" kit doesn't fit Denali which I assume is all to do with the factroy shocks.  

I think this might be why GM makes the different CV shafts for the Trail Boss/AT4?  They are longer to accommodate the added suspension travel/height/angles.  

I'd order a pair of the axles from a Trail Boss/AT4 and put those in.