My All Terrain

Well, got the truck yesterday. I have been rolling a 2000 Yukon XL leveled on 33's for about 6 years now, and figured it was time to retire her. Found this on Carmax, and it was the closest thing to what I wanted in my price range. I had enough set aside to do a lift, wheels and tires, and a few other things right out of the gate. Thought I would start a progress thread to keep track.......here is what I am starting with......

2015 GMC Sierra SLT

All Terrain Package

Sunroof

Tow Package

Navigation

file1.thumb.jpeg.5af1e943a6adac0823ffb884c1db76ba.jpeg

file.thumb.jpeg.eb31efb0cfff025c488d79d8de4b719e.jpeg

List of things I am looking at doing...............

6.5 inch lift from superlift

35x12.5x22 Vision Rocker wheels wrapped in Atturo Trail Blade MT's

Amp Research power steps

In Grill light bar

Weather Tech mats

Spray In bed liner

Undercover Swing case

Tonneau Cover of some sort

Bed Lighting

41 minutes ago, chefchoy said:

Weather Tech mats

Undercover Swing case

Bed Lighting

Get Husky mats not weather tech. The WT are too stiff and slide around, they end up curling up. Husky are thicker, rubber-like material that do not deform. I highly recommend Husky brand.

I also highly recommend the undercover swingcase. I would get two if I didn't fit everything I needed in one.

Ditto what doozer said about the bed lighting: I don't know the GMC packages, but My '15 chevy LT Z71 came with bed lighting as part of the all-star package. Yours should have it already?

Edited by aseibel

Looking forward to seeing the progress! That looks like the exact same truck I leased for the past 3 years that I ended up turning in. 2015 All Terrain, SLT, Black, Sunroof, Nav but no tow package (I dont think). Loved that truck!

Edited by Cupton

23 hours ago, Denali34 said:

Congrats on your truck! Very nice. Does it have the 6.2 with the tow package?