2014-2018 Silverado True Dual Help!! New Member

How's it going guys,

My name is Klein, and I'm new to the forum. I drive a 2018 Silverado Crew LT. My current build sits on a 7" Maxtrac Lift, 20x12 -44 Motiv wheels, and 35x12.5r20 Nitto Ridge Grapplers. I also have a Hypertech tune and an exhaust.

Now on to the question, I'm sure it's been answered... However, I was going to see if others had a similar issue as myself. Currently, I am running an exhaust setup that is far too quiet for my liking. I have a Flowmaster Super 40 1 in 2 out muffler, straight out the back to duals. Yes, I still have the 3rd cat. I've heard a super 10 and don't like that either. This setup is just way too quiet for me. I have heard several guys around where I live, running true duals with stock manifolds and an h pipe with flowmaster mufflers. Has anyone done this? If so, how do you like it. I'm looking for sound more than performance, I'm happy with how the truck currently drives just looking for a true dual setup. Will doing this void my warranty? Also, anyone who has it what muffler are you running with it? I'm looking for a nice tone when cruising and ALMOST obnoxious when you go heavy on the skinny pedal. Should any exhaust shop be able to fab up a true dual setup? Thank you all for reading, I'm excited to be a part of the forum.

Since your in Texass I’d recommend checking out these guys. Plenty of videos of these trucks posted on YouTube true duals with different mufflers, tips, ect. If it wasn’t a 24 hour round trip for me this is where I would have had mine done. 

http://www.kinneysmufflershop.com/kinneysmufflershop.com/HOME.html