Help w/ Denali vs AT4

Nightfly

Long time lurker, noob here. I had an 18 Denali 6.2 as my first ever truck after buying Honda cars all my life. I had no idea what I was buying, just loved the way it looked. And then I loved every bit of it. Rode like a Cadillac until about 24k, had power and grace, then got the torque shudder. Dealer "fixed it" with the tranny flush, but it was never the same again. I couldn't convince the dealer that everything was just not the same as before. I got to the point where I hated driving it because the ride was terrible, felt every road imperfection, had noticeably bumpy deceleration, and the leaf springs squealed anytime they moved. Dealer said new tires were needed as the stock 22" Bridgestones ran out of tread at 30k. I pinned my hopes that new tires would cure all ills (except the leaf springs). The day I put on new Michelins the truck was stolen, never to return.