Goodyear Duratracs worth it?

I need new tires badly and do a decent amount of snow and mud driving.  Not a ton, but enough that I need a good tire for this.  PepBoys has a deal on Cooper tires (buy 3 get 1 free) and I was intrigued by the Discoverer or Adventurer AT tires.

But initially I was really looking at the Goodyear Wrangler Duratracs tires before I came across the deal at PepBoys.  Anyone have any input on these and are they worth spending the extra money over the Cooper's?

Thanks!

Edited by MegaCode360

I have no experience with Other tires as I bought my truck with the wranglers on them.
I absolutely love them and plan on replacing them when it comes time for a new set. I have have zero issues with them and never had fear of losing traction.
I actually forgot to let air out on a beach ride one time and still had zero issues.
Love them and highly recommend.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I have no experience with Other tires as I bought my truck with the wranglers on them.
I absolutely love them and plan on replacing them when it comes time for a new set. I have have zero issues with them and never had fear of losing traction.
I actually forgot to let air out on a beach ride one time and still had zero issues.
Love them and highly recommend.

The SRA's? If so I replaced mine at 30k miles. Some like them but for what he wants to do, I'd stay far away from them. IMO.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

• Like 2

The SRA's? If so I replaced mine at 30k miles. Some like them but for what he wants to do, I'd stay far away from them. IMO.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

The Goodyear Duratraks are what I’m talking about. I bought my truck with them on it, stock, and have not had any issues with them and I’ve them.