SLT Premium Plus or AT4 Preferred....Which to choose?

Let me start this by saying that I am a sales consultant at a Chevy, Buick, GMC store and we have been hammered by the inventory shortage just like everyone else.  Being on the front line of it, I see that we can't even order trucks right now with the drivers alert packages or Technology packages due to constraints.  I've always been a big AT4 fan, love the way they sit and look!  We have a few trucks coming in soon that haven't been pre-sold that I'm looking at for my next truck.  One is a silver SLT Premium Plus with all the options, and the other is a dark sky AT4 with the preferred package and no drivers alert at all.  The premium plus is actually the only one going to be available like that within several hundred miles of my dealership.  I love all the comforts of the premium plus, but not so much the exterior of the SLT.  The AT4 I love the exterior and stance, but don't care for the preferred equipment group.  What are you guys opinions of this, what would be your preference and why?  Just looking for some extra feedback!  

Thanks

I would purchase the truck with the features I wanted, then worry about putting my efforts into making it look how I wanted (wheels, tires, chrome, stance, etc) since its much easier to change looks than it is to add electronic features, especially with the newer Silverado.  If the creature comfort features aren't there to begin with, you will grow to hate its lack of features over time and be too willing to sell it just to purchase one that has the features you could have gotten from the beginning.  Also, if its a looks/stance issue for the most part, that's an easy $500 fix solved with the installation of new shocks in an afternoon netting you a nice stance and better than factory suspension components.