Getting ready for Line-X

Sort of a two part question here. I've never had a spray in liner but I've decide to go with Line-x. I found a dealer close by that's been doing them for years so I feel they'll do a good job. Question though, is there anything I should think to ask them to do or not do? I'm going under the rail with the standard Line-x for $549. Should I ask them to do anything special during the prep? Also, is now the time to think about where I'd like additional cargo hooks and add them before the spray? I just want to be prepared since this is my first time going spray on. On my prior trucks I always did the plastic bedliner.

Second question is, where does everyone go online to buy truck accessories? I've bough from Summit a few times. Which online reseller is your favorite?

My local dealer puts a sticker on the back window. Ask if they do that and if you don't want it ask them not to put it on

I have purchased from realtruck.xom quite a few times. Summit is also good for performance parts

Ryan

Your photo shows you got the truck at Portsmouth Chevy right? I got my 2011 there and they did Line-X in house back then at least. My 2011 doesn't have the same cargo system as yours and all the cargo management ports were sprayed over but you could just pull all the plugs or ask them to mask off that area. They put a sticker on mine too that I'm pretty sure I scraped off in their lot. :lol: And x2 on what Ryan said- Summit is good for go fast stuff and though I only ordered once from realtruck.com, I was very happy. I ordered the tonneau late morning on a Friday (when you call someone picks up the phone which I kinda like). I was installing it Saturday afternoon and I only paid standard shipping.