2014 Chevy Silverado LTZ - Power Mirror problem

Bought my 2014 Brand New (ordered it) when they changed the body style.  I have 143k miles on it and yesterday the weirdest thing happened.  The power mirrors stopped working.  When I would hold down the lock they would fold in.  When in reverse they would tilt so I can see backing up (have a 7 inch Rough Country lift since day 1) so I got use to the mirrors tilting.  The other odd thing is the tilt mirror (power options) is not showing up on the radio anymore.  I use to have an option on the radio to set preferences for power mirrors but it is like I it never existed.  The frustrating part is I just paid 150.00 bucks for the map update and good ole GM sent me a 2005 USB stick and I updated the maps.  It installed successfully and I didn't get any errors but now my power mirror option on the radio is gone?  I called GM Nav Entertainment team and all they said is take it to the dealership.  I'm a software engineer and didn't want to take it into a dealership to pay them to troubleshoot a tech update problem.  I called the dealership and asked questions and all they said was bring it in.

I googled and researched forums, tech fuse specs etc.  Did anyone have similar problems?  All my fuses are good.  The turn signal still works in both but it is very strange the radio doesn't even  act like power mirrors are installed.

Any ideas?

Thank you

JW

Ok I did more troubleshooting and it is not just the mirror.  My power seat won't work and my driver memory 'drive 1' and 'driver 2' wont work.  Can't move the seats and mirrors can't be adjusted ???

Back to the drawing board and more research...any ideas?

6 minutes ago, jjwile2 said:

Ok I did more troubleshooting and it is not just the mirror.  My power seat won't work and my driver memory 'drive 1' and 'driver 2' wont work.  Can't move the seats and mirrors can't be adjusted ???

Pgamboa would be the guy to touch base with. He’s an electrical genius with our trucks.