2018 Z71 Sierra 4x4 tire recs

Hey guys, new member here.  I have been scanning the forums for a while and decided it was time to go ahead and sign up.

I am looking to upgrade from the stock tires, I have put right at 30,000 miles on them.  I work in construction management and I am on gravel a majority of the time and the occasional dirt.  With that being said, I have always been partial to the BFG All-Terrains (with the white walls!) and am leaning towards that tire.  I also see a lot of Nitto and Toyo tires around the Nashville/Middle TN area.

Also, I do plan on going with a leveling kit or maybe a 2" lift.  (Nothing higher than 2.5" though) - Should I do both of these at once?  Pick the tire I like and confirm it will fit with the lift I choose?  Can I just do tires first now and maybe do the lift more closer to summer time?  

I figured with all of the covid-19 crap going on right now that I could possibly get a hell of a deal on a set of tires.

Thanks in advance...

IMG_0106.jpg

Hey guys, new member here.  I have been scanning the forums for a while and decided it was time to go ahead and sign up.

I am looking to upgrade from the stock tires, I have put right at 30,000 miles on them.  I work in construction management and I am on gravel a majority of the time and the occasional dirt.  With that being said, I have always been partial to the BFG All-Terrains (with the white walls!) and am leaning towards that tire.  I also see a lot of Nitto and Toyo tires around the Nashville/Middle TN area.

Also, I do plan on going with a leveling kit or maybe a 2" lift.  (Nothing higher than 2.5" though) - Should I do both of these at once?  Pick the tire I like and confirm it will fit with the lift I choose?  Can I just do tires first now and maybe do the lift more closer to summer time?  

I figured with all of the covid-19 crap going on right now that I could possibly get a hell of a deal on a set of tires.

Thanks in advance...