Intake, exhaust, debadging, color matching bumpers, etc.

Hello all, newbie here. I just bought my first ever brand new vehicle. I always bought a year or 2 old vehicles but, with the rebates GM were handing out new was as cheap as used.  

Anyway I have a blue 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT.  I love it!  Things I've done so far is...2.5" rough country leveling kit, moto metal 970 rims, nitto ridge grappler 275/60/20 tires, few other minor things. 

I wanted ya'lls thoughts on adding flowmaster exhaust, k&n intake, color matching front and rear bumper (I know paint wont hold well on chrome but will eventually get after market front and rear bumpers anyway) want to color match the mirror caps, door handles, front grill, and paint the chrome running boards black. I plan on removing all the badges and chrome door trim as well. Thoughts???20180618_182950.thumb.jpg.7a421f979e2d7548bb1f475ebed5cda7.jpg

20180811_170542.jpg

• Like 2

As far as exhaust this is my opinion.