New Member Just Bought a Vtrux

Hi all,

Found myself ending up here during my many searches, so I figured I might as well join the forum. In any case, I just bought myself a 2014 Via Motors Vtrux. I figured with as unpredictable as things are these days, why not buy a truck no one has heard of or services [emoji28]?

This one is a 2014 CC 4x4. All pickups have the 4.3L and were 4wd. Mine has 17k miles on it and I paid about $23k delivered from Virginia to MN. I'm just learning my way around this thing and am already finding it's not configured properly for optimal ev range with its giant tires and ridiculous bumper.

Slim

8d06c5654c6d41ba780f8bfbcb2ebf68.jpgfce43853916303475e7a1b9fd6e4565a.jpge3dc5b2d8e65035a9baae284d1aa28e2.jpg2239d789524106391a9067f96f384306.jpga2d1bb42c50b257b1127bb3c7d7e5977.jpgee03549f3a4530b9e76c79e0ddb06104.jpg6cd1c13e12f296b946298691676fabd4.jpg

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

• Like 3

12 minutes ago, It's Tim said:

You bought a vehicle sight unseen?

i just bought a 2018 Silverado sight unseen in person. Like 53 pics of the truck before i pulled the trigger. CARFAX, build sheet, service records etc to review as well. Turned out okay and shipped to me as well. 5500 miles on it and CPO.

11 minutes ago, lryfer said:

i just bought a 2018 Silverado sight unseen in person. Like 53 pics of the truck before i pulled the trigger. CARFAX, build sheet, service records etc to review as well. Turned out okay and shipped to me as well. 5500 miles on it and CPO.

No way.

You're more of a trusting guy than me.

:)

• Like 1