Weld on frame on a clean title. Did the dealership get over on me ?

Hello I am new to GM-Trucks forum and really need some advice to help me get my mind at eaze. I purchased a 2011 Silverado LTZ 4x4 with 61k original miles, clean title, no reports of damage. I was giving my truck a really good cleaning and came across a weld on the front of my frame. When I was underneath the truck. Is this a factory weld ? Or did the dealership get me ? I paid 22k cash because I thought this truck was perfect. 7 months later I come across this weld on my frame. I have highlighted it with a red marker. It is on the front of the frame underneath the engine. Sorry about my poor description as I am a Automotive painter not a mechanic nor bodyman. Any advice will help and thank you to all! I have had the truck for 7 months now that I have brought it off the dealership and I wont be too happy if this is not a factory weld. Is their any actions I can take ? I been doing research and it's illegal to sell a vehicle with frame damage without reporting it to the buyer. Was this a possible cover up from a accident ? If anyone has any info please get to me. I hope to good I didnt spend 22k on a truck that had been in a accident and lied to with a clean title. 

20200417_190807.jpg

More than likely, it's a factory weld.  Weld looks exactly like the horizontal weld on the top (only thinner).  Plus, the whole cross member has the same paint on it.  If it was a body shop weld, they would have ground the paint off either side of the weld, welded it up, then repainted just the ground area and weld.

29 minutes ago, dsr611 said:

More than likely, it's a factory weld.  Weld looks exactly like the horizontal weld on the top (only thinner).  Plus, the whole cross member has the same paint on it.  If it was a body shop weld, they would have ground the paint off either side of the weld, welded it up, then repainted just the ground area and weld.