Hello Gang, This could be the start of a long story. It is a work in progress. Let's start at the beginning. Drove from Illinois to Arkansas to buy a 2019 GMC Sierra Denali HD Dually in Red.

Before even leaving the dealership they had to replace one of the drivers seat vibration sensors due to a dash warning light that came on after the test drive but before we were able to drive it off the lot so it happened in the service bay getting washed. NOT happy delayed our return visit by 45 minutes. Drove home just over 700 miles no issues at all just awesome ride all the way home.

A few weeks after we got her home wife notices some spots on the driveway under her new truck. So being the nice guy that I am I have my ASE Master Tech son crawl underneath to inspect it.